Landings.com
Desser Tire: Americas 1st choice in Aircraft tires
  Databases  airNEWS  Contact
 
Connections

Aviation Related Automobile Vanity Plates

You are invited to add to the following list, or to send related images. Please use the contribution page.
Bluejay Adametz         feathr::bluejay@ampakz.enet.dec.com    AA5B
Richard C. Beausoleil   Beausol@enws210.eas.asu.edu            AROSPC       AZ
Skip Bowman             sbowman@infi.net                       GLASAIR      VA
Mike Dahlager           mdahlager@aol.com      (red Miata)     ACF-50       HI
Sean Timothy Breen      breens@rpi.edu                         V1 ROT8      NY
Joe Budge               budge@netcom.com                       PC PILOT
Raymond Dong            rdong@eskimo.com     (Nissan 4x4)      ASCENT       WA
David Doshay            doshay@neuron.arc.nasa.gov             FLYWOOL      CA
Tom Fabian              tfabian@netrix.com                     AROBATX
D. Godwin               DSGGSO@aol.com                         LRN 2 FLY    NC
Ken Jenks               KenJenks@aol.com       (red Miata)     GO NASA      TX
Chuck Kennedy           chuck@homebuilt.com (Hayward, CA)      HWD CFII     CA
Al King                 Al_King@MSN.Com                        SKYKING      WA
Derrell Lipman          derrell@vis-av.com                     LVAV8NG      CA
Phillip L. Martin       plmartin@uiuc.edu       (Trooper)      2 ALOFT      IL
                                                (Datsun)       55 VNE       IL
                                                (Van)          PYLON 8      IL
Jackie Murray           ccjmurr@gatekeeper.ddp.state.me.us     SHE FLYS     ME
Al Nodorft              mx10173@deere.com                      FLY NXS      WI
Ross Oliver             reo@netcom.com                         CNAVOID      CA
George Photakis         photakis@infinet.com                   TOBAGO
Mark Polakoff           mpolakoff@earthlink.net                2FLYRS       CA
Rolf Rysdyk             rolf@flight-sim.cad.gatech.edu         OFF2FLY      TN
Steven Schlossman       schlossm@netcom.com                    02BFLYN
D. Stacey               flyin@freenet.mb.ca (that's Canada)    FLYIN        Manatoba
Scott Stein             s.stein@bull.com                       DRAKEN       AZ
Bill Hesse              WHESSE@OSF1.GMU.EDU                    MI FLYN
Chris Matras            cjmatras@netside.com                   121PT5
Dennis P. Nolan         Dennis_P_Nolan2@WOW.com                I AV8
Ken Thompson            kthom@westell.com                      I2AV8        IL
Jason Stiffey           Stiffey@wvin.com                       LUV2FLI      WA
Andrew Kalweit          akalweit@aol.com    (red Blazer)       I AVI8
Liz Kalweit             kalweit@usa.redcross.org (gold Saturn) C & AVOID
Tony Meyers Jr.         tmeyers@icon-stl.net                   I-FLYII	    MO
F. Felinski             ffelinski@aol.com                      PC FLYER     IL
Don Dugas               ddugas@monmouth.com                    jetplt
Steve Beaver            scicom@globalcom.net                   ZLIN 226     VA	
Chuck Aston             caston@erols.com    (Datsun 280Z)      AYV8TOR 	    MD  
Robert Hellier          rhell@uiah.fi       (car)              EYESORE      Finland
Robert Hellier          rhell@uiah.fi       (trailer)          I SOAR       Finland
Bill Barbee             bbarbee@watervalley.net                AERONCA 
Cindy Turner            Sheflys2@aol.com                       SHEFLYS2       
Bob & Rita Mizell   r6k3z4mh@coastalnet.com                FLYCAT       NC 	 
Kyle Larson             fixnfly@aol.com                        FIXNFLY      SC
Curt Waltz              cwaltz@mail.fmlh.edu(Civic)            AV84FN       WI
Marcia B. Brucker       mbbrucker@daci.net                     CAVU-O       FL            
Denny Mantello          dennym@mail.winstar.com                I-FLYU       OR 
Robert L. Batt          FELIXAR@MSN.COM                        KORPJET      CA 
Calvin R. Hubbard       airmech@aol.com                        AIRMECH      NC                   
Jim Nolan               JimNolan@kconline.com                  RV4          IN
Joe Beam                QAMN04C@prodigy.com                    IFLY2        WV
Michael D. McCudden     mmccudden@sprintmail.com               I12FLY       OH
cathy                   acroflyr@aol.com                       AV8TRIX      
Kenneth Francomano      gfour@warwick.net       (BMW)          HI FLY R                          
Charles White           charliewhite@bigfoot.com (RANGER)      SKI FLY      CA
Charles White           charliewhite@bigfoot.com (AUDI)        SKI FLY2     CA  
T. G. Haglund           AVLAW.USA@aol.com                      AV-LAW       VA               
                                                               AFT CG       AZ            
Jim Corder              corder@datasync.com     (Thunderbird)  N2FLY N      MS 
Jim Corder              corder@datasync.com     (Truck)        LIV2FLY      MS
Jim Corder              corder@datasync.com     (Van)          FUNFLYR      MS 
Glen Wattman            gtbwatt@ftc-i.net                      FLYJETS      SC
Bob Lipscomb            2wefly@nemontel.net                    IRPILOT      MT 
Richard Todd            richard.w.todd@boeing.com              OLDCFII        
Eric Hoagland           erichoag@win.bright.net                1TCRAFT      WI
Ric Petit               dugre250@dbeach.com     (red S10)      1AV8ER       FL       
Tim Weimer              aweimer@mho.net         (truck)         LV2AV8      CO
Brian Rosenstein        Lpascale@erols.com      (Mustang)       STEARMN     VA
Jack Young              dpcaml@erols.com                        2AV8RS      VA
Michael E. Thompson     AvstarAir@worldnet.att.net              PLANEDR     VA
David Soder             dsoder@rosenet.net      (Toyota)        TOPGUM        
Rhonda Tesch            P51DFltLn@aol.com                       P51FAN      WI
Sal Marinello           sal@etr-usa.com                         LUV2FLI     NY
Carrie Toman            carrieT152@aol.com                      IFLYRYV     WI
Rich Arnold             rarnold@infonline.net                   LUV2AV8     PA
Jon Hooper              hooper@intrex.net                       FLYNBFUN    NC 
David Sipe              djsipe@hsonline.net                     FR8DOG      IN
David Lepow                                                     AIRCWBY     FL
Robert Blaszak          rctent@alaska.net     (F-250 pickup)    PFACTOR     AK
Randel L Pompey         POMPEYR@STATE.MI.US   (Thunderbird)     CHECK 6     MI
John Austin             jlaustin@earthlink.net                  IMAFLYR       
Don Magnus              dmagnus@win.bright.net                  IAV8        WI
John Sisca              siscaj@capo1.him.unisys.com  (Cherokee) GOBYAIR       
John Sisca              siscaj@capo1.him.unisys.com  (Blazer)   SKYJOB        
Kevin Cavallo           aerobat@pipeline.com   (Black Explorer) AEROBAT     NY  
Paul Brent              flya7ac@webbernet.net                   FLYA7AC     MI
Jeff Crouse             aerobat@netins.net     (White Lincoln)  AEROBAT     IA
Jeff Crouse             aerobat@netins.net                      RCAV8OR     IA 
Jeff Crouse             aerobat@netins.net     (White Porsche)  N5038E      IA 
M Sheppard              msheppard@yahoo.com                     OH2FLY      NH
Cheryl P. Davis         cmc@fia.net                             IFLY A-36   AL
Karen Stenger           stengers@1st.net                        LV2FLY      OH
Dave Becker             T34A@aol.com           (Harley Davidson)T 34        NV
Dave Becker             T34A@aol.com                            T 38        NV
Harvey Belote           windy@mindless.com     (Truck)          AGPILOT     VA
Harvey Belote           windy@mindless.com     (Car)            WEFLY2      VA
Rick Ondrovic           jenrik@concentric.net                   LV FLYN     Il
Linda Lee               lll23@rocketmail.com                    QT Pilot    CA
Ed Bick                 ebick@pilot.infi.net   (S-10 Blazer)    N231MB      VA
Ray Bock                rbock@northland.lib.mi.us               C170 A      MI
Steve Munoz             munozs@ohsu.edu        (Jeep)           1AV8TR      OR                   
Clint Caywood           Caywood@hotmail.com                     tk2fly      KY
Bob Gandy               Skyblzr@aol.com                         BIPLANE     KS
Steve McGrath           Stephen_McGrath@Bigpond.com             AEROS       Australia
John Michael Strong     John_M_Strong@CNGT.CNG.COM              I PILOT     WV 
Dan Fregin              friggin@dcsi.net                        LTLLEAR     CA 
Rick Cohan              RIXAV8N@AOL.COM                         RIXAV8N     CA
Robert L Batt           korpjet@korpjet.com    (Jaguar)         KORPJET     CA
Brenda Maynor           brenmaynor@aol.com                      IFLYWAY2    NC
Troy Maynor             troymaynor@aol.com                      IFLYAWAY    NC
John Lammers            jlammers@home.com      (Harley)         LOLEVEL     CA
Rick Dixon              brkrni@hotmail.com                      FL 450      FL
Marcia Brown Brucker    mbrucker@mediaone.net                   CAVU-O      FL
Mike Wyatt              hawk220@aol.com                         CW5AVN      TN
Philip Hendrickx        ventus@pandora.be                       FLY-757     Belgium
Robert L Batt           bob@korpjet.com                         KORP JET    CA
Ken L.                  skyking@hnl.net                         CLRD4TKF    NY
Andrea L                                                        CLRD2LND    NY
Chris Byrd              cbyrs3@midsouth.rr.com (Monte Carlo)    CLR2LND     MS
Fred Gomez              notnow@net.com                          PTOE2B        
Charles/Cyndee Collier  FLYTeacher@aol.com.                     2 PILOTS      
Robin Monsees           redroses4me@prodigy.net                 FLYC172     NJ
William J McMahon       ACFTDR1@AOL.COM        (Truck)          1 ACFT DR   IL
Johnny G. Stewart       skyeye@clearwater.net                   UPNZAIR     ID
John S Waltrowski       cubunltd@sgi.net                        SPR CUB     PA
Mike Wyatt              hawk220@aol.com                         N9645V      TN
Ken Parkinson           kparkins@erniairlight.com               CLRPROP     VA
R and E Schable         AviatrixEarlene@hotmail.com             H20 Plne    WI
Cathy Babis             dreamer@win1.net                        FUN2FLY       
Travis Haas             trav_ass01@hotmail.com                  FLYN 737    IL  
Charles Seablom         cseablom@whidbey.net                    X-AV8OR     WA
Terry Freedman          70354.551@Compuserve.com  (65 Mustang)  3Wire         
Ashley Eagle                                      (Camaro)      INVRTD         
Wally Overton           pea@perigee.net                         AV8TOR #1   NC
Houston Farris          Cessna5324@aol.com        (68 Mustang)  FLYBY       TX
Shawn Klarich           ak_pilot@hotmail.com                    AV8R        AK
Steve McCollum          spmcc@im3.com                           CFI AIM       
Ken I Olsson            kolsson@tempuscorp.com                  IFLYDOU     CA
Matt Marshburn          MMARSH7903@AOL.COM                      GIVFIXR       
Dee Lauer               aeronca@home.com                        AVIATRX       
LeRoy Johnson           lljohnson@pullman.com                   RV-4        WA
William Clark           ok3wire@bellsouth.net                   OK3WIRE     SC
Larry Clark             lsclark@ix.netcom.com  (1996 Corvette)  A FLIER     AZ
David Tan               tand001@hawaii.rr.com  (AMG C43)        LR-JET        
Dorritt  Clendening     Fuhrdening@aol.com                      GOLFLY      WI
Joel Kinney             j.key@iname.com                         AT VNO        
Todd E. Copic           todd.copic@ohtole.ang.af.mil            F16 MECH      
Frank Lunn              frank_lunn@fac.com                      CESSNUT     NJ
H. Allen Bolling        allen_bolling@bscc.bls.com              O-U-FLY-2   KY     
H. Allen Bolling        allen_bolling@bscc.bls.com              FLY-BOY     KY     
Ward Holbrook           jetguy@cdsnet.net                       V1 OOPS     OR
Perry Virgin            perryv1@yahoo.com                       Iflyrds     ME
John Wieler             funflyer@msn.com      (Saturn)          PLANIT6     CA
Dave Jackson            JacksonAviation@aol.com                 IMNAV8R     MI
Ernest Pease            LK2FLI@yahoo.com                        LK2FLI      OR
Charlie Inman           willflyforfun@hotmail.com               GOFLYIN     MT
Rod Cantada             serpentr@hotmail.com                    canfly        
Thomas McGarry          twmflak@teleport.com                    FLAK        OR
Ron Wagner              captain-ron@worldnet.att.net            Sky Scuba   OH
Chuck Bradley           cabradle@mountaineergas.com             IAV82         
Chet Wolery             Cwolery@aol.com                         FLYNFVR     MT
Ken and Jan Salhoff     jsalhoff@yahoo.com                      VE-TAIL     FL
David Karimi            jtfuel@ica.net                          JT FUEL     CANADA
Daniel Wolford          Flyn_Bye@yahoo.com                      FLY OVR 2   IL
Richard Klein           mrpilot35@mediaone.net                  MR PILOT    IL
Keith Bolte             keithb@pacifier.com                     AVE8TR      OR
Clarke E Deacon         43cd@midamer.net                        c my rv 4   IL
R. Scott McMillan       aviatr@compuserve.com                   AVIATR      CO
Angela Green            abgreen@nettally.com                    AV8TRIX     FL
Tod Wagner              flinhi@neo.rr.com  (Toyota MR2)         FLINHI      OH
Marcia Kardatzke        marcia@alaska-flyboys.com               FLYER       AK
Jim Craik               tfl4604@blackfoot.net                   2FLYCME     MT
Howard D. Horton        HDHATP@YAHOO.COM                        I-30 Inf    TX
Steve Majercik          aeromanx@usaf.com                       AIRBOSS     OH
Lee Skidmore            skid542@earthlink.net                   SOAR1NG     VA
Toni Storey             parrotlegal@netscape.net                RGTP P51      
Dean Cutshall           Race91@aol.com                          THE HUN     IN
Dean Cutshall           Race91@aol.com                          GNAT, P-51  IN
Allen J. Guttormson     aces_hi@hotmail.com                     FLYNUND     NK
Jerry Hamm              JRs177@yahoo.com                        LUVS2FLY    NY

Other Automobile Vanity Plates Servers

 =Nav=
Editorials
News
Talk
Jokes/Fun
How-To
Reviews
Opinions
Research
Of-Interest
Destinations
Poetry/Writing
Expert Forums
Discussion Boards
Gallery
Aviation's Directory
 
Desser Tire: Americas 1st choice in Aircraft tires
airNEWS
  (auto-generated)

Ch: Aviation (more->)

Tony Tyler: Aviation industry will handle over 3 billion passengers in ... (NWST)

Heathrow runway delay is hurting aviation industry, warns Iata chief (GUAR)

Raytheon increases pilot situational awareness with Aviation ... (AVIO)

Embraer jets receive Russian certification (JRLA)

Plymouth Airport celebrates its pioneers by naming gates for them (BOST)

Ajit Singh writes to UP CM on land for airport at Allahabad (INDI)

Airline profits pick up in 2012: IATA (TMSE)

Contract with the SAAF terminated Denel (POLI)

Denel aircraft specialists receive retrenchment notices Solidarity (POLI)

GAA signs up for BIAS2014 (BNA_)

Jet Aviation Dubai signs agreement with FEAG (CORP)

Marines hone command capabilities for Afghanistan (DVID)

Analysis: China acquires 90 ILFC stake (JRLA)

Dassault Falcon sells two jets to Wallan (TRAD)

AviancaTaca orders ATR 72 600s (JRLA)

New Issue Milestone Aviation sells 250 mln notes (RTRS)

A Chance for Ugandans to Fly (ALLA)

Col. Michael Musiol takes over 82nd Combat Aviation Brigade (OBRF)

General Aviation Taking off at MacArthur (AVIA)

Lady Antebellum chooses Skynet Aviation (REVI)

Future of GA sparks debate at Wichita event (AOPA)

The many sides of airlines (TTGA)

Ma speaks out on ICAO exclusion (TMST)

MEBA to move to dedicated Dubai world central expo site (ZAWY)

MEBAA Elects Two to Board, Ups Insurance Cover (ONLA)

Roundtable: Aviation 2013 The Latest Legal Features, Research ... (WHOS)

Research Trends and Conclusions: Aviation 2013 (WHOS)

Most Highly Regarded Firms: Aviation 2013 (WHOS)

BAE Systems Wins 400 Million US Navy Aircraft Maintenance ... (AVIA)

Natca: Sequestration Would Cripple ATC, NextGen (ONLA)

Ch: Incidents (more->)

Banner year for safety in global aviation (TN)

2012 named safest year in civil aviation history (_PST)

Neema Swai a Woman Flying Her Dream (ALLA)

Cessna aircraft makes crash landing in Malir Cantt (NWS_)

HAMM member and passenger killed in small plane crash (TYLE)

World War II Fighter Raised From Lake Michigan (CHIC)

WWII era plane recovered from depths of Lake Michigan (WREX)

Pearl Harbor Day event pulls up old fighter plane, and zebra ... (WBEZ)

WWII era plane found at bottom of lake (WZZM)

Strengthen English Skills in China's Aviation Industry (ENGL)


 
 
 [Quick NAV | Aviation's Directroy]MAY ALL YOUR LANDINGS BE GOOD ONES!
News/Forums Search/Ref Pilot-Supplies Aircraft/Parts Services Gen.-Aviation Gov./Military
GA-News Search Supplies Manufacturers A/C-Sales Helicopters Government
Forums Databases GPS/Tech. Parts A/C-Values Gyrocopters Research
Hangar-Talk Regulations Simulators Avionics Var-Services Aerobatics Military
Events/Airshows Reports Flight Tools Classifieds Homebuilding General
Offers Alerts Weather Engines Var-Products Ultralights Images
Promotions Publications Planning Mods/Restor. FBOs Soaring Miscellaneous
SITES Museums Clubs AirTransport Travel/Tours Hanggliding GA
Contact/Info History FBOs Airlines Insurance Paragliding Travel/Tours
Add-Link Organizations Flight-Schls Airports Medical Srvcs Parachute Safety
Logbook Companies Training Live-ATC Financing Balloons  
Awards Directory Simulators   Fuel    
Credits   Schools        
Contact   Safety        

   Sponsored links:
     Aircraft For Sale - FREE 90-day photo ads - AviationClassifieds.com
     Pilot Jobs - America's Pilot Employment Network - Free Access - USPilot.com
   
 
LANDINGS.COM Copyright © 1994-2012
Explicit permission required for any duplication or usage